1. The Prince + Mercer 03 Candle by Oak is a soy wax candle http://www.oaknyc.com/oak-prince-mercer-97-candle.html
2. The Bru Weekender from Ben Minkoff http://www.oaknyc.com/ben-minkoff-men-s-black-bru-weekender-bag.html
3. Oak Drape Front Parka http://www.oaknyc.com/oak-mens-black-drape-front-parka.html
4. Cast of Vices Lamb Leather Corner Store Shopper Tote http://www.oaknyc.com/cast-of-vices-black-lamb-leather-corner-store-shopper-tote-bag.html
5. Wolford Skyscraper tights http://www.oaknyc.com/wolford-black-skyscraper-tights.html

6. Chrishabana Open Wide Skull Ring http://www.oaknyc.com/chrishabana-open-wide-skull-ring.html
7. Tuesday Night Band Practice Lilith Leather Biker Jacket http://www.oaknyc.com/tuesday-night-band-practice-black-lilith-biker-jacket.html
8. Alexander Wang Croc Ryan Clutch http://www.oaknyc.com/alexander-wang-croc-ryan-clutch.html
9. Acne Black Spin Wedge Brogue Bootie http://www.oaknyc.com/acne-studios-womens-black-spin-brogue-wedge-bootie.html
 10. Deth killers Marquis Tank http://www.oaknyc.com/deth-killers-dirty-black-marquis-tank.html
11. Cast of Vices Silver Coming and Going Hospital Bracelet http://www.oaknyc.com/cast-of-vices-silver-coming-and-going-hospital-bracelet.html
12. Skingraft Black Pleated Glove http://www.oaknyc.com/black-pleated-glove.html
13. Ksubi Atik Sunglasses http://www.oaknyc.com/ksubi-atik-sunglasses.html
14. Surface to Air Unisex Polished Aluminum 3 Finger Ring http://www.oaknyc.com/polished-aluminium-3-finger-ring.html
15. Shades of Grey by Micah Cohen Marled Navy Shawl Collar Pullover Sweater http://www.oaknyc.com/shades-of-grey-marled-navy-shawl-collar-sweater.html
  1. 1. The Prince + Mercer 03 Candle by Oak is a soy wax candle http://www.oaknyc.com/oak-prince-mercer-97-candle.html

    2. The Bru Weekender from Ben Minkoff http://www.oaknyc.com/ben-minkoff-men-s-black-bru-weekender-bag.html

    3. Oak Drape Front Parka http://www.oaknyc.com/oak-mens-black-drape-front-parka.html

    4. Cast of Vices Lamb Leather Corner Store Shopper Tote http://www.oaknyc.com/cast-of-vices-black-lamb-leather-corner-store-shopper-tote-bag.html

    5. Wolford Skyscraper tights http://www.oaknyc.com/wolford-black-skyscraper-tights.html

    6. Chrishabana Open Wide Skull Ring http://www.oaknyc.com/chrishabana-open-wide-skull-ring.html

    7. Tuesday Night Band Practice Lilith Leather Biker Jacket http://www.oaknyc.com/tuesday-night-band-practice-black-lilith-biker-jacket.html

    8. Alexander Wang Croc Ryan Clutch http://www.oaknyc.com/alexander-wang-croc-ryan-clutch.html

    9. Acne Black Spin Wedge Brogue Bootie http://www.oaknyc.com/acne-studios-womens-black-spin-brogue-wedge-bootie.html

    10. Deth killers Marquis Tank http://www.oaknyc.com/deth-killers-dirty-black-marquis-tank.html

    11. Cast of Vices Silver Coming and Going Hospital Bracelet http://www.oaknyc.com/cast-of-vices-silver-coming-and-going-hospital-bracelet.html

    12. Skingraft Black Pleated Glove http://www.oaknyc.com/black-pleated-glove.html

    13. Ksubi Atik Sunglasses http://www.oaknyc.com/ksubi-atik-sunglasses.html

    14. Surface to Air Unisex Polished Aluminum 3 Finger Ring http://www.oaknyc.com/polished-aluminium-3-finger-ring.html

    15. Shades of Grey by Micah Cohen Marled Navy Shawl Collar Pullover Sweater http://www.oaknyc.com/shades-of-grey-marled-navy-shawl-collar-sweater.html

  1. 8 notesTimestamp: Friday 2011/12/09 18:09:59OAK NYC
  1. bad-girls-go-to-hell reblogged this from fashionanddisco
  2. evilaladdin reblogged this from fashionanddisco
  3. bl00d-is-the-new-black reblogged this from fashionanddisco
  4. imagee reblogged this from fashionanddisco
  5. fashionanddisco reblogged this from sgcny
  6. sgcny posted this